Stella & Ricky  
 
 
 
 
 

 

Canadian Labrador Retriever Breeder Tattoo Combinations

These breeders want to take back any of their dogs who end up in a rescue situation.  Please, if a dog of their breeding is in your rescue or shelter, contact them.

As well, the Labrador Owners Club lists the tattoo combinations of their members here.

Breeders, if you would like your information added to this list, please go here.

This information was last updated on Tuesday June 30, 2009 at 11:25 PM EST

Tattoo Combo Tattoo Location Name Kennel E-mail Phone
12U Ears Linda & Bob Wishneski Rosefield rosefield@shaw.ca 250-368-6541
2DL Left Ear Dorothy & Eric Lamminmaki Teneh   807-767-8194
2NU Left Ear Debbie & Fred Waterer Hobocreek waterer@telus.net 250-441-0095
3MS Right Ear Beth Hatfield Naiad naiad@coralwave.com 506-757-2555
48H Flank S. Marshall Markeyda synner88tc@yahoo.ca 604-584-8682
49Y Ear June Onda Corhampton 905-389-1779
4KT Left Ear Colleen Smith Sagecreek 506-634-0549
4VV Right Flank/Left Ear Diane Kendall Cawarra cawarralabradors@sympatico.ca 905-952-0093
5BK Left Ear Lesley Bailey Rayneriver rayneriver2001@msn.com 204-866-4090
5PT Right Ear Emile Thibodeau & Adeline Boudreau Woodenbridge wobridge@nb.sympatico.ca 506-344-7247
6EN Left Ear Janet Bourgeois JBEE jbee@nbnet.nb.ca 506-854-3241
6NY Right Ear LeeAnne Kiefer Oaksill olds@linetap.com 905-779-3716
7SR Left Ear/Microchip Heather M. Dobson Jaunenoir jaunenoir@rogers.com 705-732-2743
7WT Right Ear, pup's number left ear Charles & Judy Hunt Windanna huntcj@telus.net 403-255-4814
9AX Right Ear Renee Smith Taureon reneeryan@sympatico.ca 613-475-3266
9LC Right Ear Dennis & Brenda Robbins Sundee holly.robbins@sportingdogs.ca 403-395-2353
9RJ Right Ear Darla Mayer BestWest bestwest@shaw.ca 306-692-2770
AFX Left Ear Wendy & Brent Harrison Camelottails labs@camelottails.com 613-968-9508
AYX Left Ear or Right Flank Dee Parsons Willowrose labradorsrus@xplornet.com 403-938-5247
BCT Left Ear or Right Flank Gwenda &/or
Shannon Davies
Tabago tabagolabs@golden.net
BMJ Left Ear Nancy Dagley Wildbrook gndagle@ns.sympatico.ca 902-543-2224
BMW Right Ear Lauriss Detzler Stonewood lldetzler@wightman.ca 519-367-3414
BVF Right Ear or Left Flank Leslie Grant Gorsebrook grant_4@sympatico.ca 905-434-4945
BXU Right Ear Norbert and Jane Wewer Hunterleigh hunterleighlabs@hotmail.com 613-259-3099
C5T Left Ear or Left Flank Dorothy & Darryl Havrelock Beaumark beaumarklabs@shaw.ca 780-469-5718
C7B Right Ear Jolene Lingnau Eagertrieve labs@eagertrieve.com 780-361-0290
CR9 Left Ear Gail Kleeabum Lovalab 204-523-3378
D9M Right Ear Carolyn Beard Keelcroft pandcbeard@shaw.ca 604-864-2929
DGC Right ear Kelly Sukstorf Devoir devoir@sympatico.ca 613-258-3263
DHG Left Ear Dana & Dan Cooke Shemano cooke@tbaytel.net 807-933-4097
DMD Flank Tami Marks Shadesi shadesi@hotmail.com 780-922-8358
DUV Left Ear Linda Wyatt-deGroot Staghorn linda@staghorn-labs.com 613-354-9267
EJ2 Joan Calder Amaranth amaranth@netrover.com
FAR Left Flank Janet Healy Jandor jandorlabradors@shaw.ca 606 856 8824
FAV Right Ear Julia Thom Clearlake J.J.Tizz@rogers.com 705-456-4110
FCS Right Ear Michelle Delaliaux Rivercove frosty1@mts.net 204-853-2017
GX8 L/R Flank Sandy LaRocque Pathways pathwayskennel@telus.net 250-818-3802 or
250-479-7410
GYE Right Ear Marg Ziegler Ziegfield ziegler2@telus.net 403-285-2535
J4N Right Ear Carole Nickerson Carho carho@eastlink.ca 902-742-7319
J9P Left Ear John & Cindy Drobot Drobot's 403-938-4270
K5L Left ear Mary Lynn Davis Camlab labsrule@eastlink.ca 902-866-4466
KG2 Left or Right Ear Angela Bradley Sandyshore mabradley@klis.com 902 723-2724
LLE Right Flank Carol Burrows Ironridge ironridge@sympatico.ca 705-793-1495
LZZ Left Ear Randy, Carol, & Andrew Ethridge Masonridge ethridge@ripnet.com 613-923-2548
MHG Left Flank Cathy Tweeddale Duckndogs duckndogs@telus.net 604-539-5262
MRW Left or Right Ear Jacklyn Hayhurst Evenstar jhayhurst@sympatico.ca 905-892-3012
MWH Left Ear Liz Gingell Ginander ginander@worldchat.com 519-442-1470
ND2 Left flank Angela Guyton-Tyrrell Nyroca nyroca@sympatico.ca 905-655-1172
NGP Right Ear Robin Traynor Traynors traynor@uniserve.com 250-296-3698
NP5 Right Ear Christy Saam Bridge Creek bridgecreek@bcwireless.com 250-395-3233
NRW Right or Left Flank Denise Branch Bluesouth bluesouth@can.rogers.com 519-738-9642
NWM Right Ear Carol Becker Wintercreek labs@telusplanet.net 780-693-2509
OGU Right Ear Jim and Gail Dubrick Geneva gail@genevalabradors.com 519-656-3365
OXZ Right Ear Jean-Louis Blais & Madeleine Charest Chablais chablais@globetrotter.net 418-888-4888
PHK Right Ear Heather Sheridan HDS 519-426-4247
PKW Right Ear Wendy Cook Everwood wendy.cook@ns.sympatico.ca 902-532-5865
PP7 Right Ear Shelley Maloney Tristar tristarlabradors@shaw.ca 604-462-0961
PTC Left Ear Randy Mahar Emerald Isle 902-887-2428
PWD Left Flank Kelly Kavanagh Kinlochleven kinlochleven@turfs2surf.com 450-510-0816
R3G Right Ear Charlotte Ryan Gaff gaff@golden.net 519-369-5554
R6A Right ear Tina Turcotte Swentina swentina@cooptel.qc.ca 450-548-2906
R6Y Right Ear Janice Kivimaki &
Henry Morin
Madabout madaboutlabs@eastlink.ca 902-827-5347
RAT Right Ear Glen & Tracey Burton BNB bnblabs@rogers.com 905-987-3133
RKV Right Ear Cheryl Drake Ashstone ashstone@look.ca 705-534-7654
RSE Right Flank Beverley Sidor Lubbert Tormentil mail@tormentil.net 450-438-8528
RUX Right Ear George Belbin Mollyreach belbinlabs@sympatico.ca 705-357-1797
RYZ Left Ear Michelle Greeley Phillips Crosstickle crosstickle@1000island.net 613-659-4372
S5Z Left Ear April MacEachern Highlander hbmaceachern@hotmail.com 902-435-0761
SZP Right Ear Lynn & Ross Campbell Bigsky bigskylabs@sasktel.net 306-931-1157
SUU Left Flank Marie-P Babin Autumwynd autumwynd@sympatico.ca 905-683-9018
TC4 Left Ear Heather Evans Azureblue azurebluekennels@shaw.ca 204-757-4699
TFB Right Ear Lola Nichol-Jones Maktawae maktawae@sympatico.ca 519-426-2857
UKP Left Flank Anne Morrison Caorunn anne.morrison@shaw.ca 250-652-3281
VFF Right Ear Jerilyn Delaliaux Loonbay frosty1@mts.net 204-853-2017
W4D Left/Right Ear D. Switzer Labraharvest labbies@shaw.ca 403-504-5034
W8E Left/Right Ear Larry and Sue Lawrence Lunaridge lunaridge@shaw.ca 403-281-4809
WJP Right Ear Pierry & Stan McLean Castlegar castlegarlabradors@gmail.com 519-369-2443
WJV Left/Right Ear Alison Litfin Llanfair puppy.training@yahoo.com 905-527-6323
WMJ pre 2001-Left Ear, 2001- on Left Flank Kim Beverly Pirate kim@piratelabradors.com 905-476-2255
WP3 Right Ear / Right Flank Tari & Wayne Yates Bralex bralex@sympatico.ca 705 424-6657
X9K Left Flank Joanne Fernall Devonsleigh devonsleigh@sympatico.ca 705-639-1210
YBP Left Ear Carole Bernier Bernfield bernfield@eastlink.ca 902-827-3218
YXZ Nancy Miller brianm@golden.net 519-699-4356


If you are unable to submit information using this form, please e-mail it to Leslie Klodt

 

Tattoo Combo:
Placement of Tattoo:
Name:
Kennel Name:
Website Address:
E-mail:
Phone: